| Open tomorrow at 9.00am

Blog  |  Contact Us  |  Adelaide

It's Shop O'Clock!

We are open every day and most Public Holidays because Outlet shopping is ALWAYS a good idea. With over 240 stores including brand direct Outlets and clearance stores, as well as a host of specialty retailers and delicious alfresco dining options, we have everything you need to make a day of it!

 

UPCOMING PUBLIC HOLIDAY TRADING HOURS

Brisbane Ekka Show Holiday, Wednesday August 16: OPEN 9am-5.30pm

Gold Coast Show Holiday, Friday September 1: OPEN 10am-5pm

Queen's Birthday, Monday October 2: OPEN 10am-5pm

Centre Opening Hours

Open tomorrow at 9.00am
Monday, October 23 9.00am - 5.30pm
Tuesday, October 24 9.00am - 5.30pm
Wednesday, October 25 9.00am - 5.30pm
Thursday, October 26 9.00am - 7.00pm
Friday, October 27 9.00am - 5.30pm
Saturday, October 28 9.00am - 5.30pm
Sunday, October 29 10.00am - 5.00pm
See all Store Trading Hours

Public Holidays - 10am-5pm

Labour Day & Easter Sunday - Restricted trading

Christmas, Good Friday & ANZAC Day - Closed

 

WOOLWORTHS STANDARD TRADING HOURS

Monday to Friday

7.00am – 9.00pm

Saturday

7.00am – 9.00pm

Sunday

9.00am – 6.00pm

 

HARBOUR TOWN FRUIT BARN - Open 24 hours

 

OFF THE CLOCK!

It’s first in, best dressed for our unbeatable Outlet prices…and you can stay fashionably late too. Harbour Town is home to a 14-screen cinema complex showing the latest blockbuster releases from just AUD$9 until late every night.

Selected eateries, supermarket, medical and support services also operate outside Harbour Town’s official trading hours to meet your needs. Check with individual stores for more details.

 

For more information on opening times for restricted trading days click here to get in touch. We’d love to hear from you.