| Open today at 9.00am

Blog  |  Contact Us  |  Adelaide

It's Shop O'Clock!

We are open every day and most Public Holidays because Outlet shopping is ALWAYS a good idea. With over 240 stores including brand direct Outlets and clearance stores, as well as a host of specialty retailers and delicious alfresco dining options, we have everything you need to make a day of it!

Centre Opening Hours

Open today at 9.00am
Monday, December 10 9.00am - 5.30pm
Tuesday, December 11 9.00am - 5.30pm
Wednesday, December 12 9.00am - 5.30pm
Thursday, December 13 9.00am - 7.00pm
Friday, December 14 9.00am - 5.30pm
Saturday, December 15 9.00am - 5.30pm
Sunday, December 16 9.00am - 5.00pm

Special Trading Hours

Friday, December 21 Late Night 9.00am - 7.00pm
Tuesday, December 25 Christmas Day CLOSED
Wednesday, December 26 Boxing Day 9.00am - 7.00pm

Public Holidays - 10am-5pm

Labour Day & Easter Sunday - Restricted trading

Christmas, Good Friday & ANZAC Day - Closed

 

JUSTICE OF THE PEACE TRADING HOURS

Monday - Saturday 10am - 3pm.

May 7th - Closed LABOUR Day

August 31st - Closed SHOW HOLIDAY

September 1st - Closed

 

 

WOOLWORTHS STANDARD TRADING HOURS

Monday to Friday

7.00am – 9.00pm

Saturday

7.00am – 9.00pm

Sunday

9.00am – 6.00pm

 

HARBOUR TOWN FRUIT BARN - Open 24 hours

 

OFF THE CLOCK!

It’s first in, best dressed for our unbeatable Outlet prices…and you can stay fashionably late too. Harbour Town is home to a 14-screen cinema complex showing the latest blockbuster releases from just AUD$10 until late every night.

Selected eateries, supermarket, medical and support services also operate outside Harbour Town’s official trading hours to meet your needs. Check with individual stores for more details.

 

For more information on opening times for restricted trading days click here to get in touch. We’d love to hear from you.